Day 1 – Not Quite

Standard

Just a quick update on my C25K progress. I did not complete Day 1 😦 I can not say that I did not try that is for sure. Because I did try, 3 times! The first time I got 17 minutes into it before I got rained out. Then the 2nd time I tried I did the walking part and just kept walking because I forgot to hit the button to start the timed jogging/walking. Then lastly, this evening, I took Bo with me and only lasted 10 minutes! I have come to the conclusion, there will be no dogs with me tomorrow when I do it after work! Maybe that will make the difference. All I know is I tried and I will keep trying Day 1 until I have mastered it. Then and only then will I move onto Day 2.

Good Luck to Anyone Else trying It…Let me know your progress or dilemmas. We will all have them, so do not be afraid to post them.

Leave a Reply

