Not a Whole lot to Say

Standard

but I figured I would update a little bit and I am sure I will come across something a little interesting at least 🙂 One big thing is that I do believe we will be moving very soon. My landlord called me Wednesday and told me that she has a house available after she had to evict someone for not paying the rent. Let me just say that right now we are living in a 2 bedroom older farm house that is 722 square feet. Very small, but we have been content for a few years here. But now we will be in a slightly larger home at about 1015 square feet. It is not perfect by any means, but we are happy to have the opportunity to live there. It is 3 bedrooms, when we have 2 now. It has a fence, when we have none now. And there is a garage, when we have none now. It will be a great experience for us. And we are excited that is for sure.

I have also gotten a really cool job. I am an email handler for a very large contracting company. Basically I sit at a computer and all the emails come to me and I send them out to who needs to handle them. It is so much less stressful and I have been able to control my sugar much better because of it. There are sometimes that I just need to pray silently to drowned out some attitudes, but that is everywhere I am sure. I just have to learn how to deal with it, that’s all. The good thing is, I love it.

Things are looking up for us. Isaac is getting ready for school to start. So that means earlier bedtime, homework, and back on track with schedules…something we have not been on in months. But I am praying for a great  year this year. He has matured alot this summer, so we shall see.

Well, time to wind down and get ready for bed. Have a great week everyone and remember to pray for each other.

Leave a Reply

