Relaxing…That is All I do anymore

Standard

I have not updated in a while, so I figured it was about time. I was sort of hoping the side effects from these shots would go away and I would be feeling better by now. But that is not the case. I feel like I have a constant and never-ending case of the flu, with upset stomach and vomiting included. I give myself this shot every night at 9pm and it is supposed to help heal my pancreas and allowing it to function properly. It is supposed to heal my main inner organs. I do not know how, but it is supposed to. I take these shots for 14 days and then go back to the doctor on the 20th. I have noticed my sugar has been better, still not ideal numbers, but better. I do not really have too much to update…Just keep joining me in prayer for healing.

So, on to better things. Isaac is doing well. Very well actually. He is taking all of his testing for the state this week. They are called Benchmark tests and STAR tests. He is always worried about them, but ends up passing with no worries at all. The other night I found him and Bo curled up in his bed. I could not resist taking a picture.

Actually Isaac is doing really well. He has been regulated on his medication for months now and he has not cycled in quite some time. Actually now that I think about it he has not cycled the entire month of December. That is excellent for him, and for me…

And lastly, the last bit of good news is that I have now been ONE YEAR SMOKE FREE! Amen, Thank you Jesus!

Good night and God Bless

Leave a Reply

