Let me introduce my family.

Standard

I am a 33 year old mother of a wonderful 10 year old boy. He is very intelligent and not so easy to understand all of the time 🙂 But then again what 10 year old isn’t right?

We have had a very eventful life and that is why I am opening this blog, to let some of this out. I am a single mother and it seems alot like I am alone in this thing I call motherhood. It is not as easy as I have heard others say it is by any means.

I just wanted to send a get to know you blog, I will write more after church and fill you all in on what I mean. Trust me you will want to follow this blog, if none other you follow – you will be intrigued by this one. We live no where near a boring life.

Have a good night and I will touch base later.

Leave a Reply

